The Yellow Wallpaper 2012 Thriller

https://youtu.be/K77kW2W5xEw

In the tradition of Woman in Black and The Others, this adaptation of one of the most famous gothic stories of all time, depicts a riveting horror tale from stars of the genre. In 1892, after the death of their daughter, a husband and wife move to a remote house where ghostly events begin to occur. Something lurks upstairs in the attic behind the strange yellow wallpaper, but what?

The Yellow Wallpaper 2012 - Thriller